Album: Olamide – 999

Download Album: Olamide – 999 Zip & Mp3
YBNL Nation general, Olamide has finally released his tenth studio project titled, “999” EP; a follow-up to her previous work, “YBNL Mafia Family”.

The new project, “999” EP is compiled with 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Nilly and Rhatti.

Production credit from Olamide, Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa.

  1. Olamide – No Time

  2. Olamide – Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti

  3. Olamide – Billion Talk Ft. Milly

  4. Olamide – Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz

  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Wonma!

  6. Olamide – Demons Ft. Jackmillz

  7. Olamide – Mojo Ft. Jayboi

  8. Olamide – Prophesy

  9. Olamide – Rich & Famous


About Da Wicked Blogger 323 Articles
I'm just a pen 🖋 in the hands 👐 of the Writer 📝, Your Favorite Blogger Blogger Your Favorite Wicked Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.