ALBUM: Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 3 (Zip File)

Tory Lanez The New Toronto 3 zip album download

Tory Lanez The New Toronto 3 Zip Album Download Free

Tory Lanez The New Toronto 3. Toronto singer, songwriter and rapper, Tory Lanez finally presents his highly anticipated studio project titled “The New Toronto 3.”

The rapper has been buzzing on social media due to his “Quarantine Radio” series on Instagram Live, and he feeds into that attention and gives us this body of work.

The album mixtape contains a total of 16 tracks with features from Mansa and Lil Tjay. Prior to today, he has released three singles from the project ‘W‘, ‘Do The Most‘ and ‘Who Need Love.

SImply stream album below and don’t forget to share.

Tracklist for The New Toronto 3 album by Tory Lanez:

  1. Pricey & Spicy (Download Mp3)
  2. The Coldest PLayboy (Download Mp3)
  3. Stupid Again (Download Mp3)
  4. 10 F*cks (feat. Mansa) (Download Mp3)
  5. Dope Boy’s Diary (Download Mp3)
  6. Accidents Happen (feat. Lil Tjay) (Download Mp3)
  7. Broke in a Minute (Download Mp3)
  8. Pain (Download Mp3)
    9. Adidas (Download Mp3)
  9. Who Needs Love (Download Mp3)
  10. Do the Most (Download Mp3)
  11. Penthouse Red (Download Mp3)
  12. Letter to the City 2 (Download Mp3)
  13. Back in Business (Download Mp3)
  14. D.N.D. (Download Mp3)
  15. MSG 4 God’s Children (Download Mp3)



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.