ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku

Download Full Album zlatan zanku Mp3 zip

Zlatan Ibile The zanku master has decided to release his debut album which is about 17 tracks which he featured big artistes in his album.


  1. Wake Up
  2. Yeye Boyfriend
  3. Sunita
  4. Super Power
  5. Love & Gain
  6. Distracted
  7. Gbeku
  8. Compulsory Course
  9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Take Over
  11. If You No Know
  12. Omo Olope
  13. life
  14. Adura Agba
  15. Ko Easy World Wide
  16. Zanku (Leg Work)
  17. This Year
HOT 🔥   Zlatan - omo olope

17 Songs, 56 Minutes

Download Full Album zlatan zanku Mp3/zip

You can also buy on iTunes

About 360loadedNg 2100 Articles
I'm Just A Pen 🖋 In The Hands 🖐️ Of The Writer ✍️📝, I'm a Rivers Of Idea

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.