Barry Jhay – Barry Back (The EP)

Barry Jhay – Barry Back (The EP) Full Album Download
Cash Nation Entertainment talented singer and songwriter, Barry Jhay, has released his much-expected studio project titled “Barry Back”.
The Extended Play “Barry Back” housed 9 tracks. It’s his first project of the year and the new decade which features DMW Records boss, Davido

Stream, download and share “Barry Back” by Barry Jhay.


  1. Barry Back

  2. Ashe She

  3. Daddy

  4. Only You feat Davido

  5. Pa Mi

  6. Under The Duvet

  7. Ma So Pe

  8. Money

  9. Superstar


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.