FULL ALBUM: Justin Bieber – CHANGES [Zip File]

Justin Bieber is back with his fifth album, Changes. The tracklist includes the previously released tracks, “Intentions,” “Get Me,” and “Yummy.
Justin Bieber – CHANGES 2020 Album Zip Download
Justin Bieber comes through with yet another album titled “CHANGES” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to Justin Bieber – CHANGES [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Tracklist: Confirming that Summer Walker‘s recent “Yummy” remix will be on the album, too. More featured artists will include Post Malone, Quavo, Travis Scott, Kehlani, and Lil Dicky. Check the full tracklist below.

  1. “All Around Me” DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. “Habitual” DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. “Come Around Me” DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. “Intentions” (ft. Quavo) DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. “Yummy” DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. “Available” DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. “Forever” (ft. Post Malone & Clever) DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. “Running Over” (ft. Lil Dicky) DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. “Take It Out On Me” DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. “Second Emotion” (ft. Travis Scott) DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. “Get Me” (ft. Kehlani) DOWNLOAD MP3


  13. “Changes” DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. “Confirmation” DOWNLOAD MP3

  15. “That’s What Love Is” DOWNLOAD MP3

  16. “At Least For Now” DOWNLOAD MP3

  17. “Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)” DOWNLOAD MP3



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.